Search
Search

Dr. Weyrauch No.25 Bird-free (Human) - 120 capsules

Dr. Weyrauch No. 25 Vogelfrei i for humans, vitamin C and natural vitamin D from lichen extract contribute to the normal function of the immune system.

Producer:
Article #:
4260614541719
Recommended:
Mensch
Pick-up from the store possible
Selected for you with love
Size: 120 capsules
CHF 50.25 CHF 52.90
Delivery ex warehouse
    Description
  • Dr. Weyrauch No. 25 Vogelfrei (Human) - 120 capsules

    Dr. Weyrauch No.25 Vogelfreifor humans contributes vitamin C and natural vitamin D from lichen extract to the normal function of the immune system. We have combined these with important protein building blocks in a base of traditional Chinese herbs, including tragacanth, ginseng, turmeric, atractylodes macrocephala rhizome, ginger and licorice root. Glucosamine sulphate, carnitine and coenzyme Q10 round off this powerful formula, which is accompanied by essential B vitamins that are biochemically involved in mitochondrial activity. mitochondria are cell organelles, i.e. organs within the cell, which were incorporated into the body's cells during the very early development of cells on earth. They are regarded as the energy power plants of the cell, as ATP (adenosine tri-phosphate) is produced in them from glucose as part of the citric acid cycle. ATP is our fuel, so to speak, and is regarded as the universal energy supplier for every single cell in the body. As part of the respiratory chain, which is a complicated metabolic pathway, energy is produced from hydrogen and oxygen in the mitochondria. The oxyhydrogen effect known from chemistry takes place here in a controlled manner over several stages and under maximum enzymatic control. During these processes, slight errors in the system result in the formation of free oxygen radicals. These have to be intercepted by antioxidant molecules. Vitamins and various other nutritional components are involved in these essential processes, which are ultimately fundamental for the respiration of the cells and thus for their existence and should take place without restriction. In times of particular stress and with increasing age, special attention should be paid to the body's energy production.

  • Composition
  • (500mg per capsule)

    Astragalus (tragacanth) powder 19.5%, capsule shell: Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose 18.7%, ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 11.7%, glucosamine sulphate 8.2%, turmeric 7.8%, ginseng 5.8%, L-carnitine tartrate 4.2%, Atractylodis macrocephalae root extract 3.9%, L-glutamine 2.9%, sunflower lecithin 2.9%, ginger 2.8%, licorice root 2%, niacinamide (vitamin B3), menaquinone (vitamin K2), calcium pantothenate (vitamin B5), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3) naturally from lichen extract, ergocalciferol (vitamin D2), riboflavone (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloroid (vitamin B1).

    Nutritional values per recommended daily dose (2 capsules):

    • Vitamin K2 (menaquinone)75 µg (RM 100%)
    • Vitamin D2 (ergocalciferol) 7.5 µg (RM 150%)
    • Vitamin D3 natural (cholecalciferol) 7.5 µg (RM 150%)
    • Vitamin C 120 mg (RM 150%)
    • Vitamin B1 0.55 mg (RM 50%)
    • Vitamin B2 0.7 mg (RM 50%)
    • Niacin (vitamin B3) 8 mg (RM 50%)
    • Ca-pantothenate (vitamin B5) 3 mg (RM 50%)
    • Coenzyme Q10 30 mg
    • L-glutamine 30 mg
    • L-carnitine 30 mg
    • Glucosamine sulphate 50 mg

    (RM (%): Reference quantity (for the average adult) according to LMIV/VO1169/EC)

  • Recommended use
  • 2 capsules daily. We recommend always taking the capsules after a meal.

    Warning: Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. The product must not be consumed by pregnant women, nursing mothers and children under the age of 18, as it contains the substance coenzyme Q10, which is normally synthesized by the body itself.

    Capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose

    Out of consideration for customers who are vegetarians or vegans, we have opted for cellulose for the capsule shells. In capsules made from hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, the cellulose is processed in such a way that it softens and becomes porous in the stomach or when it comes into contact with moisture, so that the contents of the capsule can escape. The cellulose is not digested but excreted as "dietary fiber".

Recherche

Dr. Weyrauch Nr.25 Sans oiseau (humain) - 120 gélules

Dr Weyrauch N° 25 Sans Oiseau i pour l'homme, la vitamine C et la vitamine D naturelle, extraites du lichen, contribuent à un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire.

Producteur:
Nº d'article:
4260614541719
Recommandé:
Mensch
Possibilité d'enlèvement au magasin
Choisi pour vous avec amour
Taille: 120 gélules
CHF 50.25 CHF 52.90
Livraison à partir de l'entrepôt .
    Description
  • Dr Weyrauch N° 25 Sans oiseaux (humain) - 120 gélules

    Dr Weyrauch N° 25 Sans Oiseauxpour l'homme, la vitamine C et la vitamine D naturelle issues de l'extrait de lichen contribuent à un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire. Nous les avons combinées à d'importants éléments protéiques dans une base d'herbes chinoises traditionnelles, parmi lesquelles l'adragante, le ginseng, le curcuma, le rhizome d'atractylodes-macrocephala, le gingembre et la racine de réglisse. Ainsi, le sulfate de glucosamine, la carnitine et la coenzyme Q10 complètent cette formule puissante, qui est accompagnée de vitamines B essentielles, impliquées biochimiquement dans le cadre de l'activité des mitochondries.Les mitochondries sont des organites cellulaires, c'est-à-dire des organes à l'intérieur de la cellule, qui ont été enfermés dans les cellules du corps au cours des toutes premières étapes de la formation des cellules sur la Terre. Elles sont considérées comme les centrales énergétiques de la cellule, car c'est en leur sein que l'ATP (adénosine tri-phosphate) est produit à partir du glucose dans le cadre du cycle de l'acide citrique. L'ATP est quasiment notre carburant et est considéré comme le fournisseur d'énergie universel de chaque cellule du corps. Dans le cadre de la chaîne respiratoire, qui représente une voie métabolique compliquée, de l'énergie est produite au cœur des mitochondries à partir d'hydrogène et d'oxygène. L'effet de gaz d'explosion connu en chimie se déroule ici de manière contrôlée en plusieurs étapes et sous un contrôle enzymatique maximal. Lors de ces processus, de légères erreurs dans le système génèrent des radicaux libres d'oxygène. Ceux-ci doivent être interceptés par des molécules à effet antioxydant. Les vitamines et divers autres composants alimentaires participent à ces processus essentiels, qui sont finalement fondamentaux pour la respiration des cellules et donc pour leur existence, et qui devraient avoir lieu sans restriction. En période d'effort particulier et avec l'âge, la production d'énergie par l'organisme devrait faire l'objet d'une attention particulière.

  • Composition
  • (500mg par gélule)

    Poudre d'astragale (gomme adragante) 19,5%, enveloppe de la capsule : Hydroxypropylméthylcellulose 18,7%, acide ascorbique (vitamine C) 11,7%, sulfate de glucosamine 8,2%, curcuma 7,8%, ginseng 5,8%, tartrate de L-carnitine 4,2%, extrait de racine d'Atractylodis macrocephalae 3,9%, L-glutamine 2,9%, lécithine de tournesol 2,9%, gingembre 2,8%, racine de réglisse 2%, niacinamide (vitamine B3), ménaquinone (vitamine K2), pantothénate de calcium (vitamine B5), cholécalciférol (vitamine D3) naturel extrait de lichen, ergocalciférol (vitamine D2), riboflavone (vitamine B2), thiamine hydrochloroïde (vitamine B1).

    Valeurs nutritives par dose journalière recommandée (2 gélules) :

    • Vitamine K2 (ménaquinone)75 µg (RM 100%)
    • Vitamine D2 (ergocalciférol) 7,5 µg (RM 150%)
    • Vitamine D3 naturelle (cholécalciférol) 7,5 µg (RM 150%)
    • Vitamine C 120 mg (RM 150%)
    • Vitamine B1 0,55 mg (RM 50%)
    • Vitamine B2 0,7 mg (RM 50%)
    • Niacine (vitamine B3) 8 mg (RM 50%)
    • Ca- Pantothénate (vitamine B5) 3 mg (RM 50%)
    • Coenzyme Q10 30 mg
    • L-glutamine 30 mg
    • L-carnitine 30 mg
    • Sulfate de glucosamine 50 mg

    (RM (%) : Quantité de référence (pour l'adulte moyen) selon LMIV/VO1169/CE)

  • Recommandation d'utilisation
  • Prendre 2 gélules par jour. Nous recommandons de prendre les gélules toujours après le repas.

    Avertissement : les compléments alimentaires ne peuvent pas se substituer à une alimentation équilibrée et variée. Ne pas tenir à la portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. Le produit ne doit pas être consommé par les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes et les enfants de moins de 18 ans, car il contient de la coenzyme Q10, une substance normalement synthétisée par l'organisme.

    Enveloppe de la capsule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose

    Par respect pour les clients végétariens ou végétaliens, nous avons opté pour la cellulose pour l'enveloppe des gélules. Dans le cas des gélules en hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, la cellulose est traitée de manière à ce qu'elle se ramollisse et devienne poreuse dans l'estomac ou lorsqu'elle est en contact avec l'humidité, de sorte que le contenu de la gélule puisse s'échapper. La cellulose n'est alors pas digérée mais éliminée sous forme de "fibre".