Search
Search

Dr. Weyrauch No.3 Dragon Slayer - 1.5kg

Dr. Weyrauch No.3 Dragon Slayer is based on a mixture of herbs and oleaginous fruits. The richness of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids (from linseed, hemp seed, evening primrose and borage seed, among others) is now topped by the polyunsaturated docosahexaenoic acid from the algae Schizochytrum limacinum.

Producer:
Article #:
4260614540095
Recommended:
Pferd
Pick-up from the store possible
Selected for you with love
Size: 1.5kg
CHF 142.40 CHF 149.90
Delivery ex warehouse
    Description
  • Dr. Weyrauch No.3 Dragon Slayer - 1.5kg

    Dr.WeyrauchNo. 3 Dragonslayer amazes with its selected herbal potpourri of ginger, devil's claw and tarragon. The recipe is rounded off with rose hips, chokeberries and pomegranate. Plenty of natural vitamin E has been added to this high-quality product. The highly efficient and concentrated nutritional building blocks of Drachentöter leave no room for the worthless fillers usually added to horse feed, such as dextrose, wheat semolina flour etc.. This means that even the smallest feeding quantities can be surprising. Like all dr.WEYRAUCH products, No. 3 Dragon Slayer is guaranteed to be free from preservatives, sweeteners, binding agents, flavorings and fillers. We have deliberately avoided green-lipped mussel for animal welfare reasons. No. 3 Dragon Slayer has already caused real astonishment among many horse owners during its launch phase. Now the recipe has been extended and improved, in line with the motto: "The enemy of the good is the better". This excellent product is based on a mixture of herbs and oleaginous fruits. The richness of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids (from linseed, hemp seed, evening primrose and borage seed, among others) is now topped by the polyunsaturated docosahexaenoic acid from the algae Schizochytrum limacinum. Older horses in particular or horses that have already been exposed to heavy stress in their lives, but also racehorses in early training, benefit from No. 3 Dragon Slayer, which should be fed in addition to the usual feed ration, preferably enhanced with No. 4 Gold Value or No. 19 Mordskerl as a supplier of valuable trace elements such as zinc, copper, manganese and selenium. Please note that Drachentöter contains plant components, such as devil's claw, which are currently subject to doping regulations. It is therefore advisable to take a four-day break from feeding before the start, as the body's own basic building blocks for healthy cartilage, bone and tendon tissue include the sulphur-containing glucosamine and chondroitin compounds. These are normally formed in the body itself. The need for these high-quality nutrients is particularly high when there are signs of wear and tear or inflammation in the joints or musculoskeletal system. A lack of special nutrients such as manganese, silicon (from millet) or sulphur inhibits the body's own synthesis. As an ad hoc feeding measure, it can therefore be useful to temporarily feed glucosamine and chondroitin sulphate until the body is able to produce the building blocks itself again. Inflammation in the body is often provoked by excessive levels of free radicals. Normally, antioxidant systems ensure that these cell-destroying molecular compounds are rapidly broken down. An inadequate nutritional supply of antioxidant secondary plant substances or vitamin E as a classic antioxidant restricts the activity of the connective tissue cells involved in the formation of the extracellular matrix. Arthritis, arthrosis, spavin, tendon damage and many other diseases of the musculoskeletal system can now be attributed to long-term nutritional deficiencies, among other things. In certain situations, a lack of nutrients can make it impossible to combat inflammation. The Dragon Slayer provides nutrients that are specifically required in old age as well as in special life situations in which more movement potential is required.

  • Composition
  • Oilseeds (linseed, hemp seed, borage seed and evening primrose seed), dried herbs (meadowsweet, mistletoe, horsetail, oregano, goosefoot, tarragon), dried roots (ginger, devil's claw, turmeric, yams), glucosamine sulphate, fruit (rose hips, chokeberry, pomegranate), algae (Schizochytrum limacinum), dried bark (cinnamon, willow), chondroitin sulphate, dried millet extract (containing silicon)

    Additives/kg:

    • natural vitamin E (3a700)
    • 6.000 mg

    Analytical constituents:

    crude protein 9%, crude fat 7%, crude fiber 6%, crude ash 9%, sodium 0%

  • Feeding recommendation
    • Feeding quantity daily 20 to 30g (1.5 to 2 measuring spoons), in special situations 40g.
    • This product is doping relevant and should be discontinued at least four days before the start. As this is a very high-quality product, intermittent or short-term adapted feeding is also possible.

Recherche

Dr. Weyrauch Nr.3 Tueurs de dragons - 1,5 kg

Le Dr. Weyrauch n°3 Tue-Dragon est basé sur un mélange d'herbes et d'oléagineux. La richesse en acides gras oméga-3 et oméga-6 (provenant entre autres des graines de lin, de chanvre, d'onagre et de bourrache) est désormais complétée par l'acide docosahexaénoïque polyinsaturé de l'algue Schizochytrum limacinum.

Producteur:
Nº d'article:
4260614540095
Recommandé:
Pferd
Possibilité d'enlèvement au magasin
Choisi pour vous avec amour
Taille: 1,5 kg
CHF 142.40 CHF 149.90
Livraison à partir de l'entrepôt .
    Description
  • Dr. Weyrauch No.3 Dragon slayer - 1.5kg

    Weyrauch n° 3 Tueurs de dragonssurprend par son mélange d'herbes sélectionnées comme le gingembre, la griffe du diable et l'estragon. La recette est complétée par des cynorhodons, des fruits d'aronia et de la grenade. De la vitamine E naturelle a été ajoutée en abondance à ce produit de qualité supérieure. Les éléments nutritifs hautement efficaces et concentrés du Tueur de dragon ne laissent aucune place aux substances de remplissage sans valeur ajoutées habituellement dans les aliments pour chevaux, comme le dextrose, la farine de semoule de blé, etc. Ainsi, même les plus petites quantités d'aliments peuvent surprendre. Comme tous les produits dr.WEYRAUCH, le n° 3 Tue-dragon est garanti sans conservateurs, édulcorants, liants, arômes ou substances de remplissage. Pour des raisons de protection des animaux, nous avons délibérément renoncé à la moule verte. Dès sa phase de lancement, le n° 3 Tue-dragon a suscité un véritable étonnement chez de nombreux propriétaires de chevaux. La recette a maintenant été élargie et améliorée, selon la devise : "L'ennemi du bien est le meilleur". Cet excellent produit est basé sur un mélange d'herbes et d'oléagineux. La richesse en acides gras oméga-3 et oméga-6 (provenant entre autres des graines de lin, de chanvre, d'onagre et de bourrache) est désormais encore renforcée par l'acide docosahexaénoïque polyinsaturé issu de l'algue Schizochytrum limacinum. Ce sont surtout les chevaux âgés ou les chevaux qui ont déjà été soumis à de fortes sollicitations dans leur vie, mais aussi les chevaux de course en début d'entraînement, qui profitent du n° 3 Tue-dragon, qui devrait être ajouté à la ration habituelle, de préférence complétée par le n° 4 Valeur or ou le n° 19 Mordskerl, qui fournissent de précieux oligo-éléments tels que le zinc, le cuivre, le manganèse et le sélénium. Veuillez noter que le tue-dragon contient des composants végétaux, tels que la griffe du diable, qui sont actuellement soumis à la réglementation en matière de dopage. C'est pourquoi il est conseillé de faire une pause de quatre jours avant le départ. Les composés de glucosamine et de chondroïtine contenant du soufre font partie des éléments de base d'un cartilage, d'os et de tendons sains. Ceux-ci sont normalement produits par le corps lui-même. Le besoin en ces nutriments de haute qualité est particulièrement élevé en cas de signes d'usure ou d'inflammation dans l'appareil articulaire ou locomoteur. Une carence en nutriments spécifiques, tels que le manganèse, le silicium (issu du millet) ou le soufre, inhibe la synthèse par l'organisme. Il peut donc être utile, en tant que mesure alimentaire ad hoc, de donner temporairement du sulfate de glucosamine et de chondroïtine jusqu'à ce que le corps soit à nouveau en mesure de produire lui-même les éléments constitutifs. Les inflammations dans le corps sont souvent provoquées par un excès de radicaux libres. En temps normal, les systèmes antioxydants assurent une élimination rapide de ces composés moléculaires qui détruisent les cellules. Un apport nutritif insuffisant en substances végétales secondaires à effet antioxydant ou en vitamine E, un antioxydant classique, limite l'activité des cellules du tissu conjonctif qui participent à la formation de la matrice extracellulaire. L'arthrite, l'arthrose, les spaths, les lésions des tendons et de nombreuses autres maladies de l'appareil locomoteur peuvent désormais être attribuées, entre autres, à des déficits nutritionnels à long terme. Dans certaines situations, une carence en nutriments peut rendre impossible la lutte contre les inflammations. Le Tue-dragon fournit de manière ciblée des nutriments dont les besoins sont accrus aussi bien avec l'âge que dans des situations particulières de la vie où un potentiel de mouvement plus important est nécessaire.

  • Composition
  • Fruits oléagineux (graines de lin, de chanvre, de bourrache et d'onagre), herbes séchées (reine des prés, gui, prêle, origan, patte d'oie, estragon), racines séchées (gingembre, griffe du diable, curcuma, igname), sulfate de glucosamine, fruits (cynorrhodon, aronia, grenade), algues (Schizochytrum limacinum), écorces séchées (cannelle, saule), sulfate de chondroïtine, extrait sec de millet (contenant du silicium)

    Additifs/kg :

    • vitamine E naturelle (3a700)
    • 6.000 mg

    Composants analytiques :

    Protéines brutes 9%, matières grasses brutes 7%, fibres brutes 6%, cendres brutes 9%, sodium 0%.

  • Recommandation d'alimentation
    • Dose d'alimentation quotidienne de 20 à 30g (1,5 à 2 cuillères à mesurer), 40g dans des situations particulières.
    • Ce produit est dopant et doit être arrêté au moins quatre jours avant le départ. Comme il s'agit d'un produit de très haute qualité, une alimentation intermittente ou adaptée à court terme est également possible.