Search
Search

RelaxoPet Pro - Cat - 1pc.

RelaxoPet Pro is the ideal solution for influencing the brain and the stress response stored in it in a subtle and barely noticeable way for the animal - also preventively.

Article #:
4260414550651
Recommended:
Katze
Pick-up from the store possible
Selected for you with love
CHF 94.90 CHF 99.90
Delivery ex warehouse
    Description
  • RelaxoPet Pro - Cat - 1pc

    .

    RelaxoPetPro is the ideal solution for influencing the brain and the stress response stored in it in a subtle and barely noticeable way for the animal - also preventively. It is a compact sound module that uses frequent vibrations to provide deep relaxation for dogs, cats, birds and even horses.

    All RelaxoPet products have an individual sound carrier track that is precisely tuned to the respective sense of hearing of the corresponding animal group. These vibrations are barely perceptible, if at all, to the human ear, but have a highly effective effect on the animal's subconscious. Never before has it been easier to create direct and unconscious deep relaxation in an animal.

    RelaxoPet can be used to reprogram certain anxiety-related stress situations in the animal and associate them with something positive.

    The stressors are reprogrammed, so to speak. To do this, the sound module is simply switched on before the anxiety-inducing situation occurs. The animal is then already in a relaxed state and fewer stress hormones are released in the upcoming situation.

    RelaxoPet products are not comparable with conventional, commercially available relaxation sounds for animals.

Suche

RelaxoPet Pro - Katze

RelaxoPet Pro ist die ideale Lösung, um auf subtile und für das Tier kaum merkliche Art und Weise auf das Gehirn und die darin gespeicherten Stressreaktion Einfluss zu nehmen – auch präventiv.

Art.-Nr.:
4260414550651
Empfohlen:
Katze
Abholung im Verkaufsladen möglich
Mit liebe für Sie ausgesucht
CHF 94.90 CHF 99.90
Lieferung ab -Lager
    Beschreibung
  • RelaxoPet Pro - Katze

    RelaxoPet Pro ist die ideale Lösung, um auf subtile und für das Tier kaum merkliche Art und Weise auf das Gehirn und die darin gespeicherten Stressreaktion Einfluss zu nehmen – auch präventiv. Es handelt sich dabei um ein kompaktes Soundmodul, das mit frequenten Schwingungen für die Tiefenentspannung bei Hunden, Katzen, Vögeln und sogar Pferden sorgt.

    Dabei verfügen alle RelaxoPet-Produkte über eine individuelle Tonträgerspur, die exakt auf den jeweiligen Hörsinn der entsprechenden Tiergruppe abgestimmt ist. Diese Schwingungen sind für das menschliche Ohr kaum bis gar nicht wahrnehmbar, wirken sich auf das Unterbewusstsein des Tieres jedoch höchst effektiv aus. Nie zuvor war es einfacher, eine direkte und unbewusste Tiefenentspannung bei einem Tier zu erzeugen.

    RelaxoPet kann genutzt werden, um bestimmte angstverbundene Stresssituationen bei dem Tier neu zu besetzen und mit etwas Positivem zu verknüpfen.

    Die Stressoren werden gewissermaßen umprogrammiert. Dafür wird das Soundmodul einfach eingeschaltet, bevor die angstbesetzte Situation eintritt. Das Tier befindet sich dann bereits in einem entspannten Zustand und es werden weniger Stresshormone in der kommenden Situation ausgeschüttet.

    RelaxoPet Produkte sind nicht vergleichbar mit herkömmlichen, marktüblichen Entspannungsklängen für Tiere.